top of page

Right Now


I have had a nice weekend (not doing any homework and watching TV) as my exams have finally finished. I get annoyed because my school does the tests really late, like after the last half-term until the week before the last week of school (if that makes sense). I am looking forward to the summer holidays and trying not to think about the next year of school because I know it will be stressful. I guess I'm happy because I got all my first options for my GCSE's; triple science, computer science and French (we can only pick three and you need to be 'good enough' at science to get triple to cope with it, apparently).

I did this randomly so it isn't interesting at all, sorry.

Amie


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2017 by AA. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
bottom of page