top of page

The Sin Eater's Daughter Trilogy

I think it would take excessive time to replace my recommended books each time I read another truly fantastic story so I will write about it here in my blog. I do need to add some TV and book ships, but for now I will explain why I absolutely adored this trilogy!

It's fantasy, and I love fantasy, I finished the books fairly quickly and it has been one of the best things I've read. Despite the stories being fictional, my emotions were very real and I felt so captivated by the story and attached with all the characters that it was hard to finish it without crying. I won't spoil any of the story here, but I might summarise each story in separate blogs if you'd want to know. The story is sort of complicated in the sense of explaining every detail, but it all makes sense, I totally recommend it!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page