top of page

Notice 01

21/10/2017

Today is my birthday, it hasn't been the nicest birthday.

Things haven't gone very well and I didn't really get to do anything I like. I literally spent the day waiting and sitting at a relative's house. Some of my friends gave me some gifts yesterday, which I wasn't expecting, it was really sweet and I miss them already. I got some nice clothes from my mum, but I was also sad today.

I cried as well, I'm sorry if I sound depressing right now, but this isn't why I am blogging this. It's because of a little spark that brightened a part of my day!

Miraculous: Tales Of Ladybug And Chat Noir

This! So I was waiting for season 2 for so long, since spring 2017, but it didn't come.....

Instead I was doing a lot of online reading, to find that it was coming in October, and I began loving this month even more!! I realised the French version was coming out on 26/10/2017 but I had no Idea about the English version..... When I watched the trailer I was super excited and I really couldn't wait, because I absolutely LOVE this show!

Back to today, I was truly miserable, I was flicking through some stuff on YouTube and completely unexpectedly I saw Miraculous s2e1 and I couldn't believe it, I thought it must have been 'click bait' or something. I tapped it and continued watching, it was s2e1!! I was really happy, and I realised after checking online that it came on YouTube for the first ever time only TODAY!! My birthday!!

This is what seriously made my day!

For all the Miraculous fans out there!!

Amie : )


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page