top of page

Greenhouse Academy

I know I haven't updated in months, I'm truly sorry, but I'm here now.

If you don't already watch this then you should know it is really amazing and I totally recommend it

. It is a Netflix original series based at a school called Greenhouse Academy (and so the name), the story begins with a rocket launch that explodes and the astronaut Ryan Woods is believed to be dead. Her two children: Hayley and Alex Woods, end up going to Greenhouse Academy where she once went. There are two houses in this elite school; The Eagles and the Ravens, Alex is an Eagle and Hayley is a Raven, like her mother. There is a mystery throughout, and it's wonderful seeing how the plot unravels. This is most definitely my favourite TV show right now. Season 1 ends on a major cliff-hanger but season 2 came out on 14/02/2018 (which also ends on a cliff-hanger), but I love that and the whole show......


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page